Your Cart

Regina cæli (SSAATBB)

Regina cæli (SSAATBB)
Subtitles & Versions
Consisting of: I. Ave Maria / II. Regina cæli / III. Salve Regina / IV. Ave, Regina cælorum
Composer / Arranger: ČOPI Ambrož
Text Author: Liturgical / Worshiping Text [Catholic]
Text Details: Text in Latin: Marian Antiphon for Eastertide
Detailed Scoring: for unaccompanied mixed choir (SSAATBB)
Availability: Available in choral numbers only (one singer = one copy), please observe the required choral score minimum purchase numbers.
Date (and place) composed: Koper, 20.I.2008
Dedication: Dedicated to Michele Josia and to The Chamber Choir VOX CARNIOLUS
Editions of this cycle, collection: Complete Edition [AS 34.043/01] / Choral Score - all 4 titles [AS 34.043/02] / Separate Octavo Editions: Ave Maria [AS 34.043/011] / Regina cæli [AS 34.043/012] / Salve Regina [AS 34.043/013] / Ave, Regina cælorum [AS 34.043/014]
First Performance: June 25, 2008; Parish of Radovljica atrium; Radovljica, Slovenia; Komorni zbor / Chamber Choir VOX CARNIOLUS, Jesenice, Slovenia; Michele Josia (Ita/Slv), conductor
Initial tempo marking: Andante
Duration: 2:35
Cycle / Collection: Čopi: Quatuor Antiphonae Marianae Selectae [2008–2012]
From: No. 2 from: Quatuor Antiphonae Marianae Selectae
Product Type: Choral Score
Ex Tax: 1.90€
20 or more 2.00€
25 or more 1.90€
50 or more 1.81€
  • Model: AS 34.043/012
  • Weight: 23.45g
  • ISMN: M 979-0-709024-67-4
This product has a minimum quantity of 20