Your Cart

Sanctus (from "Missa Lorca")

Sanctus (from "Missa Lorca")
Subtitles & Versions
Consisting of: 1. Acción de gracias (Thanksgiving) 2. El gran espejo (The Giant Mirror) 3. Sanctus / Benedictus (Holy, Holy, Holy / Blessed)
Incipit: Gracias, Señor ...
Composer / Arranger: MARGUTTI Corrado
Music Co-author: MONTEVERDI Claudio
Text Author: LORCA Federico García
Text Source (Author): Liturgical / Worshiping Text [Catholic]
Detailed Scoring: for baritone solo and 8-part mixed choir (SSAATTBB), a cappella
Date (and place) composed: Torino, 11.IX.2005
Opus: op. 54
Commission: Commissioned by the St. Jacob's Chamber Choir, Stockholm, Sweden
From: No.4 from "Missa Lorca"
Product Type: Chorus Part
Ex Tax: 3.33€
20 or more 3.50€
25 or more 3.33€
50 or more 3.17€
  • Model: AS 34.010/014
  • Weight: 58.55g
  • ISMN: M 979-0-709017-66-9
This product has a minimum quantity of 20