Warning: mysqli::mysqli(): Headers and client library minor version mismatch. Headers:100508 Library:30120 in /home/vitoastrum/public_html/system/library/db/mysqli.php on line 7 CREDO (Complete Edition)
Your Cart

CREDO (Complete Edition)

CREDO (Complete Edition)
Subtitles & Versions
Subtitle: Contemporary Slovene Sacred Choral Music as sung by KGBL Chamber Choir, Slovenia & Ambrož Čopi, conductor
Consisting of: Andrej Makor: THREE ORTHODOX HYMNS: 1.I. Bogorodice Devo / 2.II. Tebe poem / 3.III. Otche nash / 4. Andrej Makor: O lux beata Trinitas / 5. Ambrož Čopi: O salutaris hostia / 6. Črt Sojar-Voglar: O magnum mysterium / 7. Črt Sojar-Voglar: Ave verum corpus / Tine Bec: THREE COMPOSITIONS BASED ON GREGORIAN CHANT: 8.I. Ave maris stella / 9.II. Ubi caritas et amor / 10.III. Cantate Domino / 11. Tadeja Vulc: 11. O Sapientia / 12. Ambrož Čopi: O Radix Jesse / 13. Matej Kastelic: O Adonai / 14. Matej Kastelic: Credo / I Believe
Composer / Arranger: various composers
Text Author: various poets
Choir: Chamber Choir of Conservatory of Music and Ballet Ljubljana (Slovenia)
Conductor: ČOPI Ambrož
Detailed Scoring: for soloists and mixed choir (SATBdiv) a cappella
Cycle / Collection: CREDO (Complete Edition)
Product Type: Complete Edition
Ex Tax: 28.52€
  • Model: AS 34.172/01
  • Weight: 350.00g
  • ISMN: M 979-0-709061-96-9